Cmt alabama dating show

16 Apr

The cast includes Danielle Savre, Brock O’Hurn, Kelly Sullivan, Brad Benedict, Brooke Anne Smith, Alpha Trivette, Trisha Rae Stahl, Robert Craighead, Annie Thrash, Curran Walters, Ashley Love-Mills, Nick Ballard, Charles Justo, Christian Ochoa, and Justin Gabriel.

These are the final national numbers (unless noted with an “*”).

20 video on the CMT's All New Hot 20 Countdown is determined by you.

Each week features two videos vying for a spot on the countdown. Cast your vote then tune in each week to see if your favorite artist owes you a high five for helping them make it onto the countdown.

These are different from the fast affiliate numbers which are just estimates of the actual ratings.

The final nationals are typically released within 24 hours of the programming or, in the case of weekends and holidays, a couple days later.